Moultrie Observer

Local News

January 17, 2013

New school board members sworn in

MOULTRIE — From left, new school board members Kevin Sumner of District 6, Bobbie Key of District 2 and Mary Beth Watson of District 3 take the oath of office, administered by Probate Judge Wes Lewis, right. The three joined the board for the first time Monday evening after winning elections in July. Other members of the Colquitt County Board of Education are Patricia Anderson, District 5; Trudie Hill, District 1; and Roy Reeves, District 4.


Text Only
Local News