First-year Colquitt County High head football coach Justin Rogers talks about the eight seniors who signed their national letters of intent to play college football Wednesday at the high school. They are Daijun Edwards (Georgia), Montavious Ponder and Biron Silas (Ft. Valley State), Nyquann Washington (Tennessee Tech), Tyler Walker (Tennessee-Chattanooga), Jaycee Harden (Valdosta State), Remon Young (Connecticut) and Devene Jamerson (Avila).