MOULTRIE -- The Moultrie-Colquitt County Parks and Recreation Department's Tiny Mite football league for 7- and 8-year-olds will beg in Tuesday with two games on tap.

The league's opening night of action will feature the Georgia Boys against the Baby Packers and the Young Hawgs vs. the Titans.

All games throughout the season will be played at 5:30 p.m. at the Knuck McCrary Complex.

The league has five teams. The are:

The Little Giants, coached by Chris Johnson. His players are John Baker, Blake Byington, Austin Kinard, Cambrick Taylor, Michael Warren, Justin Wilkerson, Donta Wilson, Nicholas Amador, Shaun Bonner, John Eunice, Antonia Harper, Zachary Henderson, Cody Jenkins, Alex Johnson, Jeremy Johnson, Joshua Key, Andrew McKinley, Nathan Mercer, Derrick Phillips and Kiel Pollard.

The Baby Packers, coached by David Nixon. His players are Marviq Edwards, Alex Evans, Erik Garcia, Kierron Hendry, Rakeem Hightower, D.J. Hurst, Sihiem King, Rick McCants, Brendan McCroy, Jamoree Pace, Oshey Williams, JaRian Wright, Johnny Covert, Arden Hall, Alexander Lewis, Daniel Lewis, Theodrick Martin and Taif Smith.

The Young Hawgs, coached by Billy Jackson. His players are Toddarien Boyd, Nelson Hamilton, Cameron Johnson, Jamiyus Jordan, Zateivius Lewis, Dequori Williams, Dontae Barfield, Detheryust Barge, Jason Cannon, Brian Castleberry, Jacob Hilton, Davis Howell, Michael Johnson, Garrett Jones, Camden Massey, Reed Robinson, Artarius Thurman, Anthony Walker and Javonta Woods.

The Titans, coached by Rich Lott. His players are William Bell, Braden Flinchum, Elijah Gomez, Hunter Hancock, Parker Hoes, Jared Howard, Hunter Lott, Daniel Mobley, Tony Simpson, Caleb Aldridge, Thomas Bryant, Thomas Daughtry, Morgan Hart, Zane Hembree, YaResha Hill, Chad Jacobs, Tyler Pifer, Ryan Pipkin, Lane Sellars and Tyler Williamson.

The Georgia Boys, coached by Darrell Moore. His players are Anthony Bailey, Caleb Demstt, Tyler Floyd, Dominique Hall, Trabien Jones, Blake Lee, Gabe Mobley, T.J. Robertson, Matthew Wilkerson, Akivie Bailey, Beau Dalton, Micah Edwards, John Hall, Nick Harper, Houston Massey, Preston McMurphy, Garrett Moore, Ronnie Piemonte and Ferrell Tyndall.

React to this story:


Trending Video

Recommended for you